## **Chronology of Sessions**

## of the Interstate Council for Antimonopoly Policy

I	16-17 February 1994, Minsk (Republic of Belarus)
II	26 May 1994, Kiev (Ukraine)
III	6-8 October 1994, Bishkek (Kyrgyz Republic)
IV	17-18 April 1995, Moscow (Russian Federation)
V	6-7 November 1995, Kishinev (Republic of Moldova)
VI	20-25 May 1996, Alma-Ata (Republic of Kazakhstan)
VII	1-4 October 1996, Baku (Azerbaijan Republic)
VIII	14-15 October 1998, Moscow (Russian Federation)
IX	22 April 1999, Dushanbe - Moscow (Republic of Tajikistan -
	Russian Federation)
X	22-24 September 1999, Moscow (Russian Federation)
XI	11-12 July 2000, Kiev (Ukraine)
XII	20 October 2000, Moscow (Russian Federation)
XIII	14-15 June 2001, Moscow (Russian Federation)
XIV	28 September 2001, Astana (Republic of Kazakhstan)
XV	25 April 2002, Odessa (Ukraine)
XVI	15-16 October 2002, Erevan (Republic of Armenia)
XVII	4 June 2003, Tashkent (Republic of Uzbekistan)
XVIII (Anniversary	17-18 September 2003, Saint-Petersburg (Russian
Session)	Federation)
XIX	17-18 May 2004, Kiev (Ukraine)
XX	12-13 October 2004, Dushanbe (Republic of Tajikistan)
XXI	23-24 June 2005, Minsk (Republic of Belarus)
XXII	26 September 2005, Baku (Azerbaijan Republic)
XXIII	30-31 May 2006, Kiev (Ukraine)
XXIV	11 October 2006, Moscow (Russian Federation)
XXV	29 May 2007, Moscow (Russian Federation)

XXVI 20-21 September 2007, Baku (Azerbaijan Republic)

XXVII 4-5 June 2008, Kishinev (Republic of Moldova)

XXVIII (Anniversary 1-2 October 2008, Astana (Republic of Kazakhstan)

Session)

XXIX 17-19 June 2009, Bishkek (Kyrgyz Republic)

XXX 7-8 October 2009, Yerevan (Republic of Armenia)

XXXI 9-10 June 2010, Suzdal (Russian Federation)

XXXII 7-8 October 2010, Yalta (Ukraine)

XXXIII (Special 24-25 March 2011, Moscow (Russian Federation)

session)

XXXIV 15-16 June 2011, Dushanbe (Republic of Tajikistan)

XXXV 11-12 October 2011, Almaty (Republic of Kazakhstan)

XXXVI 21-22 June 2012, Baku (Azerbaijan Republic)

XXXVII 8-9 November 2012, Kiev (Ukraine)

XXXVIII 17-18 April 2013, Minsk (Republic of Belarus)

XXXIX 10-11 September 2013, Irkutsk (Russian Federation)

XXXX 9 September 2014, St. Petersburg (Russian Federation)

XXXXI 15-16 October 2014, Bishkek (Kyrgyz Republic)

XXXXII 10 April 2015, Astana (Republic of Kazakhstan)

XXXXIII 22 September 2015, Moscow (Russian Federation)